New executive at MVNHW

Celebrating the Sunflower Fund initiative are (back from left): De Wet Willemse, Declan Taylor, Keisha Gysman and Asonge Makunga. In front are Khanyisa Krobani, left, and Ethan Taylor.

The new executive of the Monte Vista Neighbourhood Watch (MVNHW) was elected at a special general meeting on Monday May 22. In front, from left, are acting chairperson of the Goodwood Community Police Forum (CPF) Maurisha Niewenhuys, and MVNHW treasurer Anamarie Vercuil. At the back, from left, are secretary Phillip Jackson, chairman Vic Barra and vice-chairman Clayton Irle.

Previous articleWetlands visit
Next articleBrush burns planned