Curro pupils selected

■ Four Curro Durbanville pupils have been selected to represent Western Province at the upcoming SASA National High School Championships in Potchefstroom from Wednesday March 21 to Saturday March 24. Their selection is a result of their latest race achievements. Back from left, are Beurick Kayser (boys under-14 800m) and Leah Jones (girls under-17 100m and 200m); and in front are Rudzi Ramukhubathi (girls under-15 100m and 200m champion) and Elandri Schmidt (girls under-14 1500m).